OGV Lauterach

OGV Lauterach

Stoppel Alfred

Stoppel Alfred

Obmann

T +43.5574.66330, M +43.664.1994 990 alfred-stoppel@vol.at
Kalb Artur

Kalb Artur

M +43.664.3823601 artur.kalb@outlook.com
Rupp Dietmar

Rupp Dietmar

Kassier

T +43.5574.65120 dietmar.rupp@hakbr.snv.at
Wolsegger Sabine

Wolsegger Sabine

Schriftführerin

sabine.ogv@gmx.at
Renninger-Buen Karin

Renninger-Buen Karin

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

design.renninger@inode.at
Rupp Erwin

Rupp Erwin

Brennwart

erwinrupp@gmx.at
Bischof Thomas

Bischof Thomas

Beirat, Eventmanager

thomas-bischof@gmx.at
Hauser Werner

Hauser Werner

Beirat

garten.wh@gmail.at
Hinteregger Christiane

Hinteregger Christiane

Beirätin

christiane.hinteregger@gmail.at
Karg Monika

Karg Monika

Beirätin

monika.karg@vol.at
Witzemann Werner

Witzemann Werner

Brennwart Stv. und Beirat

werner.witzemann@tele2.at

OGV Lauterach

6923 Lauterach, Antoniusstr. 8
T +43.5574.66330
E-Mail an den OGV

Sponsoren des Landesverbandes

SPAR-
Böhler
Peter Dach
Bucherverlag
Vorarlberger Gärtner und Floristen
Baumpflegeteam
Klien Maschinenhandel
Rosen Waibel
LFI
VKW Oekostrom